## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of Clause 14 of sub Clause II(ii) of this University Statutes, the Vice Chancellor is pleased to nominate Dr. Sewa Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication as a member of the Academic Council of the University from the Faculty of Humanities for a term of two years w.e.f. the date of issuance of this notification.

-sd-REGISTRAR

Endst. No. Acad/11(I)/AC-I/2021/112-161

Dated 01.04.2021

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the members of Academic Council, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. Dr. Sewa Singh, Associate Professor, Dept. of JMC, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Accounts Officer, Accounts Branch, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. Joint Director (Audit), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. Incharge, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the above notification on University website.
- 6. PS to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 7. PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-

Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar